HELLO!

cute sportive
cute sportive

Hey Hey! My name’s Aaliyah Tanatswa Zadok. I’m a 20 years young and when I want to sound younger I say that I’m sweet sixteen with four years experience. I’m from Zimbabwe and no I’m not living in abject poverty and starving. I have a relatively good life. Not rich but I have meals everyday and can afford junkfood. I’m at the point when I’m starting my own life now. Considering I’m from a country that has girls living with their parents until their married that’s something. I even have a thousand day challenge going on right now. It’s basically me trying to transform myself into what I have always wanted to be. If you’re interested about my progress and crazy life and thoughts. Just follow this silly blog and let’s be friends :3

Leave a Reply

